food 3

food for thought:

utopian engineering – patterns and logic despised by any agenda.

http://vimeo.com/63749370

note: it’s about an hour – but historically/philosophically is exact and very interesting; and [when] taken as a study in humanitarian thought openly without attaching specific religious beliefs or prejudices, systematic manipulation is evident and is bad for all. it is ironic in comparing current problems with all of the overthrows of societies in the past and that all have been initiated by leftist organizations, purporting change for the positive welfare of the population until it (always) turns ugly. Don’t be bias of the whole if a few of the issues seem not agreed on. me too – when I first watched; but in the large picture: social engineering is loss of freedom every time/everywhere it’s been inflicted.

About KatherinePopeWolcott

currently compiling thoughts/writings -- notebooks full, pulled apart and put back together and then something new, and here it all comes. two books being finished in the interim. Sometimes really frustrating. I remain with little interest in attempting to learn the "how to" parts of blogging because I'm technically inept, so multiple limitations are always present; just try not to think about... but other creations coming soon -- I think I am able to scan/pdf; what I am currently working on (paintings and photos and painted photos) once finished; or get someone else to do it for me.
This entry was posted in other, poems, poetry, thoughts, writing. Bookmark the permalink.